NSW Health Pathology is responsible for providing high quality pathology services to the NSW health system through five clinical and scientific networks.  As an administrative division of HAC NSW Health Pathology exercises its functions under section 126B of the Health Services Act 1997.  NSW Health Pathology incorporates the Forensic and Analytical Science Service.
The current version of the NSW Health Pathology Delegations Manual was approved by the Secretary NSW Health on 8 October 2019.
Page Updated: Thursday 24 October 2019